Sidewalk Café

CVSA Fall '19 Sixth Division




Regular Season

Date
Opponent
Result
Sun Sep 8
Fat Dragon FC
W 7-0
Sun Sep 15
Screaming Eagles Classic
W 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Glanville Evil Poptarts
T 2-2
Sun Sep 22
Gooners Guild
W 2-1
Sun Oct 6
UNOS
W 6-3
Sun Oct 13
LFC RVA
W 10-0
Sun Nov 3
Quattro Dermis FC
W 5-1
Sun Nov 10
The Strongs Old School
T 1-1
Sun Nov 24
THP FC
Varina High School, 3:00PM


Copa Bruce

Date
Opponent
Result
Sun Sep 29
Havoc FC
W 5-4
Wed Oct 9
Gooners Guild
W 7-1
Sun Nov 17
BVB
Bryan Park "B", 3:00PM






Fan Rats Home

Current Schedules
2019 - '20

Archives
Team History
Trophy Case
Current Uniforms
Game-by-Game
Season-by-Season
All-Time v. Opponents
Alumni
The Weekly Wank