Fan Rats

CVSA Fall '20 Fourth Division




Regular Season

Date
Opponent
Result
Sun Sep 20
Gooners Guild
W 7-1
Sun Sep 27
Real Social Dads
W 13-4
Sun Sep 27
Havoc FC
W 10-4
Sun Oct 4
LFC RVA
W 13-0
Sun Oct 11
Blaze FC
Bryan Park "D", 12:30PM
Sun Oct 18
Legend of Ivory Stripes FC
Glover Park #3, 10:45AM
Sun Oct 25
Screaming Eagles Classic
Bryan Park "E", 2:15PM
TBA
Knights
T B A





Rat Masters

CVSA Fall '20 Veterans Division




Regular Season

Date
Opponent
Result
Wed Sep 23
Spiders
L 0-6
Wed Sep 23
Screaming Eagles Masters
L 2-11
Wed Sep 30
Atlas
W 2-0
Wed Oct 7
Absolutely Masters
Longdale #2, 7:00PM
Wed Oct 14
Spiders
Longdale #2, 7:00PM
Wed Oct 21
Screaming Eagles Masters
Longdale #1, 7:00PM
Wed Oct 21
Atlas
Longdale #2, 8:15PM
Wed Nov 4
Absolutely Masters
Longdale #2, 7:00PM





Fan Rats Home

Current Schedules
2020 - '21

Archives
Team History
Trophy Case
Current Uniforms
Game-by-Game
Season-by-Season
All-Time v. Opponents
Alumni
The Weekly Wank