Fan Rats


CVSA Fall '20 Fourth Division Champions




Regular Season

Date
Opponent
Result
Sun Sep 20
Gooners Guild
W 7-1
Sun Sep 27
Real Social Dads
W 13-4
Sun Sep 27
Havoc FC
W 10-4
Sun Oct 4
LFC RVA
W 13-0
Sun Oct 18
Legend of Ivory Stripes FC
W 7-1
Sun Oct 25
Screaming Eagles Classic
W 12-2
Sun Nov 8
Knights
W 8-2
Sun Nov 15
Blaze FC
Bryan Park "D", 9:00AM





Rat Masters


CVSA Fall '20 Veterans Division




Regular Season

Date
Opponent
Result
Wed Sep 23
Spiders
L 0-6
Wed Sep 23
Screaming Eagles Masters
L 2-11
Wed Sep 30
Atlas
W 2-0
Wed Oct 7
Absolutely Masters
L 4-5
Wed Oct 14
Spiders
L 2-4
Wed Oct 21
Screaming Eagles Masters
L 2-5
Wed Oct 21
Atlas
W 8-2
Wed Nov 4
Absolutely Masters
L 2-5





Fan Rats Home

Current Schedules
2020 - '21

Archives
Team History
Trophy Case
Current Uniforms
Game-by-Game
Season-by-Season
All-Time v. Opponents
Alumni
The Weekly Wank